Daily Routine

I wake up. I eat. After 30 minutes, I eat again. I watch Gossip Girl and think about what am I going to eat after. Obviously, during Gossip Girl I eat. Chocolate, pudding, waffels. Whatever, I eat. Then, I go to the kitchen and eat. At the end of the day, I hate myself. yay
And no, I don’t have problems of any type with overeating or whatever, no.

3 gânduri despre „Daily Routine

  1. Nimic de pe aici nu e fictiune, numa’ ca doar timpul o demonstreaza. Si-a fost o vreme cand aproape ca nu mancam, but karma it’s a bitch..
    Daca mai vazut in In vama, cred ca te-am vazut si eu 😀

Tell me

