Ei stiu s-o spuna-n rime

„Where did you get those eyes ? Cause they’re the ones that are keeping me alive. Where did you get those ears ? Cause i’m dying to hear, i’m dying to hear their hiss.. How I long for your four limbs! And long to sleep amongst their bends..”

„I wish that without me your heart would break, I wish that without me you’d be spending the rest of your nights awake. I wish that without me you couldn’t eat, I wish I was the last thing on your mind before you went to sleep.”

To think I might not see those eyes, makes it so hard not to cry.. and as we say our long goodbye, I nearly do. You’ve been the only thing that’s right in all I’ve done. I can barely look at you, but every single time I do, I know we’ll make it anywhere.. away from here.”

„The bed I’m lying in is getting colder. Wish I never would’ve said it’s over.. And I can’t pretend I won’t think about you when I’m older, ‘cause we never really had our closure – this can’t be the end..”

„We’ll fall just like stars being hung by only string. Everything, everything, here is gone.. No map can direct how to ever make it home. We’re alone.”

Un gând despre „Ei stiu s-o spuna-n rime

Tell me

